Thanks to everyone who participated in a great day on the water!

Congratulations to our race winners:

Deale or No Deal 20-Mile Race


1. Chris Norman, Ozone Vega surfski

2. Darren Crozier, Epic surfski

3. Dale Haak, Oxford II Shell

4. Chris Sleat, surfski

5. Griff Hall, surfski


1. David Edinberg, 16' sailing dinghy

2. Steve Herrington / Carla Millar, Farr 3.7

3. John Staub, Outrigger Junior

4. Bill McIntyre, PT Eleven

5. Dylan Ross, Northeaster Dory

Find results for 3- and 6-Mile Races Here